Your free trial is for 30 days, during which you have full access to the platform, creating and publishing experiences and sharing them in the channel of your choice.

You will receive notifications from us confirming your subscription, as well as a reminder when you are approaching the end of your trial.

When your 30 day trial has ended, you will be charged for the plan you signed up for, unless you provide us with a cancellation notice 5 days prior to the end of your plan.

For information about managing your subscription, click here.

Did this answer your question?