Sometimes you will need to make a change to your campaign. You may need to remove or swap out an experience, or you may need to make a change to the experience itself.

How to manage your connected Experiences

Click on the gear icon at the right of the experience you would like to manage and select the action you would like: edit, remove or set as default:

  • Edit: Replace the Experience with another, or manage it’s publishing settings
  • Remove: Deletes the Experience from this Campaign
  • Set as default: Changes the Campaign's default Experience

Editing your Experience’s design

  1. Hover over the experience you’d like to make changes to.
  2. Click edit.
  3. You’ll be redirected back to the experience editor where you can make your desired changes.
Did this answer your question?